De-Stashing, November 2014

I guess I really should name this report the stashing report.  Once again, I have gone backwards.  It was black Friday at TWO local quilt shops.  At least I am still in the de-stashing positve for year to date.

De-Stashed this Month: 14.25
De-Stashed year to Date: 105.50
Stashed this Month: 15.75
Stashed Year to Date: 70

Net De-Stashed for 2013: 35.50<<Goal for 2014: Greater than 50 yards De-stashed>>>
Additionally, I want to limit my purchases to no more than 5 yards per month.

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

2 thoughts on “De-Stashing, November 2014

  1. There were some really great deals Black Friday and Cyber Monday. I ended up with a few unexpected purchases myself. Although you don’t want to grow your stash, at least you didn’t pay full price,!

Leave a Reply

