De-Stashing August, 2014

In August, I was mostly preparing for our quilt show.  Quilt get turned in this week and the only “buying” I did was a 1/4 yard that I was given at the quilt show in Charlotte.  I did a binding as the only de-stashing.  Surely, I can make some progress in September!

De-Stashed this Month:               .75
De-Stashed year to Date:           68.25
Stashed this Month:                       .25
Stashed Year to Date:                 34.25

Net De-Stashed for 2013:  34.00<<Goal for 2014:  Greater than 50 yards De-stashed>>>
Additionally, I want to limit my purchases to no more than 5 yards per month.

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Leave a Reply

