De-Stashing: June 2014

The majority of June I have had “The Voices” on the frame, so that has limited the amount of stash usage I have had.  Most of my usage has been for a backing, binding the Hospice quilts (Have I uploaded pictures of them?  No….soon…they are on my other computer), and finishing the Twisted Kitties top and backing.  Not a big stash usage month, but still on pace to finish 2014 well in the De-Stashing department.  My only purchase was backing for “The Voice”.  I did decide to go for a solid backing after all.

De-Stashed this Month:               7.50
De-Stashed year to Date:           64.00
Stashed this Month:                      4.00
Stashed Year to Date:                 31.25

Net De-Stashed for 2013:  32.75<<Goal for 2014:  Greater than 50 yards De-stashed>>>
Additionally, I want to limit my purchases to no more than 5 yards per month.

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Leave a Reply

