A Bit Different

012
Celtic Stolsice progress: Clue 3 I did not start on til Thursday night.  I was at my daughter’s graduation from grad school.  My husband and I drove 15 hours (each way) to attend.  And then I was back to work on Tuesday and putting the finishing touches on that last work project.  Wednesday night was volunteer night at the hospital.  So finally, Thursday night I got to work on Clue 3.  I finished it Friday night.

Clue 4 from Friday morning took me 2 Downton Abbey episodes and 1 DVD of “It’s a Wonderful Life” to complete.

My colors are very different.  Not thrilled with the pinwheel so far, but like all the other “components”, so we’ll see how this turns out……..

3 thoughts on “A Bit Different

  1. Wow, you’ve been busy!

    It will be fun to see how Bonnie puts all these pieces together. You can’t really judge the individual parts until you see the whole thing, I think.

Leave a Reply

