De-Stashing: November 2013

Looking at my numbers, I have a good net number, but still disappointed in how much fabric I have bought this year.  Next year, I’ll try to do de-stashing again, but keep my purchases to less than, say, 5 yards a month.  I’ll give myself a double goal that way!

De-Stashed this Month:          11.50
De-Stashed year to Date:       121.25
Stashed this Month:                 6.00
Stashed Year to Date:             70.50

Net De-Stashed for 2013:  50.75<<Goal for 2013:  Greater than 25 yards De-stashed>>>

Ok, can I still make it to 60 yards?  Well, it’s down to the end now…..maybe I should have spent less time on those crazy little blocks, of which I have about 170.  But they are so small, it’s not enough to make a complete quilt.

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

2 thoughts on “De-Stashing: November 2013

Leave a Reply

