Stash Report 2012 – Week 49

001So much going on in our lives right now.  It is the busy time of the year for me.  From now…..until payroll tax laws are finalized for the year.

My son had a weightlifting meet that we went to Saturday.  It was actually held in the town where we previously lived, so I did visit the quilt shop and saw some old friends.  And bought 3 fat quarters.  I didn’t do any sewing until today.  Then I worked on the Bonnie Hunter mystery (www.quiltville.com) “Easy Street”.  Here are my first three clues.  Since I really didn’t have her colors (purple, apple green, teal, and gray, and background whites with black on them), I did some substitutions.  My green is her gray.  My background is white with green/grey/beige print on them.  My violet is her purple.  My orange is her teal.  And when she adds the apple green, I’ll be adding gold.

Busted this Week:         .75
Busted year to Date:    162.75
Stashed this Week:       .75
Stashed Year to Date:  154.75

Net Busted for 2011: 8.00<< Still within my goal>>> 2012 Goal: + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Mystery #29 is still ongoing on http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MysteryQuilts4Military/  my Mystery Quilts for Military group.  Clue 6 has been posted.   You do have to join the group to participate in the mystery.

6 thoughts on “Stash Report 2012 – Week 49

Leave a Reply

