Stash Report 2012 – Week 44

Last weekend, I attended the annual retreat for QSC (quilters of South Carolina).    I spent time on projects I had already cut out and counted the fabric–another mystery quilt, some half-square triangles that are just scrap, and I still have this one quilt on the frame.  It is the “Fair Play” block from a class I took from Priscilla Hair.  I think Southwest Mesas and evening sky-before dusk.  But I just don’t know how to quilt it.  Any ideas?

Busted this Week:         1.50
Busted year to Date:    142.5
Stashed this Week:       9.00
Stashed Year to Date:  151.50

Net Stashed for 2011: 9.00<< Still within my goal>>> 2012 Goal: + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

EDITED NOTE:
I posted the fabric requirements for Mystery #29 on http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MysteryQuilts4Military/  my Mystery Quilts for Military group.  It is the same quilt as I taught at the QSC retreat–so my SC friends who were in my class, you know all the secrets.  My SC friends who saw the results, but weren’t in the class–here’s your chance!

One thought on “Stash Report 2012 – Week 44

Leave a Reply

