Log Cabin Heart Instructions

A couple of people requested the intructions to my Log Cabin Heart.  I made up the pattern for a row-by-row quilt.  I just needed a cute little 6 inch block to fit this month’s theme–which was hearts.  I thought it turned out well, and then another quilter “borrowed” my instructions for her row-by-row.

Click on this link to get the instructions:  Log Cabin Heart.

I think I have all the errors worked out, but to be on the safe side, piece one block first (You wouldn’t want to cut 50 blocks and THEN find out I made a 1/4 of an inch error—UGH!  Not that I think I have, but always be on the safe side).

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Log Cabin Heart Instructions

Leave a Reply

