Did Someone Say GiveAway?

If you’ve followed my blog, you know that I do enjoy using up my scraps.  Also that I enjoy Bonnie Hunter’s site, Quiltville.  The woman has more scrap quilt ideas than Carter has little pills.  And even though I didn’t exactly follow her from South Carolina to North Carolina–that was just coincidental–I do like to follow her blog.

If you haven’t been there, this is the time to go, ash she just came out with a new book and is giving away some copies.  Sign up here, and good luck (even though I would love to win one, too!)

http://quiltville.blogspot.com/2012/06/string-fling-is-here-give-away.html

One thought on “Did Someone Say GiveAway?

  1. Had to chuckle at your reference to Carter’s Little Pills, (originally known as Carter’s Little Liver Pills). Are they still around?

Leave a Reply

