Stash Report 2012 – Week 26

Not much happening this week after I finished my alligator quilt.  After carefully quilting toes, teeth, and the scaly ladders up the alligators back, I just needed a break.

I put a quilt on the frame, so marked that backing as used, as well as the fabric for the alligator quilt sleeve.  The rest of my time I was just doing some labels, so no fabric usage there.

Busted this Week:         3.25
Busted year to Date:    113.75
Stashed this Week:       0.00
Stashed Year to Date:  101.75

Net Busted for 2011: 12.00<< Still within my goal>>> 2012 Goal: + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

One thought on “Stash Report 2012 – Week 26

Leave a Reply

