Stash Report 2012 – Week 20

Happy Mother’s Day!  Yesterday I attended my son’s college graduation.  He is 26.  There are many times I thought this day would not come.  He took the long way around, but he got there.  I am very proud of him.  After several starts and stops, he transferred to the College of Charleston and did so well there that he received several honors from the school of Business.  What a great way to finish!  And as we all know, finished is good!

Here is my stash report for the week.  I made the boxer quilt bag and some bindings.  That is all.

Busted this Week:         2.25
Busted year to Date:   90.25
Stashed this Week:       0.00
Stashed Year to Date: 84.00

Net Busted for 2011: 6.25<<< Still within my goal>>> 2012 Goal: + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

2 thoughts on “Stash Report 2012 – Week 20

  1. Both your Boxer quilt and bag will help with your fundraiser. The quilt is really nice. Putting the Boxer in the middle of the Carpenter Star quilt was a great idea. I am sure it will help with the much needed funds for your organization. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

