Stash Report 2012 – Week 18

I considered just not posting my report this week.  I seem to be getting farther and farther behind.   Just from embarrassment, not from shame.   Everything I start takes longer than it should.  Nothing seems to be getting completed.  I am still not feeling totally up to par, which is really stupid.  This cold has dragged on for 2 1/2 weeks now and that’s just absurd.  The good news is that everything I purchased this week has a purpose.  Nothing in this report was purchased just because “it spoke to me”.  I can’t always say that…..

Busted this Week:        3.00
Busted year to Date:   77.25
Stashed this Week:       8.00
Stashed Year to Date: 84.00

Net Stashed for 2011: 6.75  <<< Still within my goal>>> 2012 Goal: + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Leave a Reply

