Stash Report 2012 – Week 14 From an Undisclosed Location

I am on vacation.  I fully intended to post this before I left, but well, my husband rushed me out the door.  I did mentally jot down my busted and stashed numbers, so I could update this later from a hotel room.   And that is where we are.  And undisclosed location about 8 hours from our home.  I can’t remember what my usage was.  I think it was for the cute baby quilt I posted.  And backing for my February and March UFO (worked on the same one both months).  Backing made, and I DRAPED it over my longarm, but alas, did not mount it.

The fabric that I purchased–ok did you ever feel sorry for a vendor and buy something from them just because?  The  fabric I can clearly live without, but I just felt sorry for this person and bought something I didn’t need.

Busted this Week:                 5.00
Busted year to Date:            61.00
Stashed this Week:              3.0
Stashed Year to Date:           69.75

Net Stashed for 2011:    8.75  <<<< Still within my goal>>>>> 2012 Goal:  + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Leave a Reply

