Stash Report 2012 – Week 13

I purchased some backing fabric for that UFO I have been doing work on this month.  Arguably very little work, but I have made some progress.  I also purchased a little bit for a baby quilt I started working on.  And I did a little making of quilt backs.

Busted this Week:                 4.00
Busted year to Date:            56.00
Stashed this Week:              2.00
Stashed Year to Date:           66.75

Net Stashed for 2011:    10.75  <<<< Still within my goal>>>>> 2012 Goal:  + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

2 thoughts on “Stash Report 2012 – Week 13

Leave a Reply

