Stash Report 2012 – Week 12

Not much went on this week.  I did find a winner who wanted my door prize.  I threw the door prize and some other fat quarters in the mail to Kris in Missouri.  A tiny bit of sewing, and I bought a backing for a quilt that I volunteered to quilt for our silent auction–it is going to be donated, so as soon as I quilt it, that yardage will be right back out again.  I did buy some “crafting materials”, but not yardage.

Busted this Week:                 3.00
Busted year to Date:            52.00
Stashed this Week:              6.00
Stashed Year to Date:           64.75

Net Stashed for 2011:    12.75   <<<< Still within my goal>>>>> 2012 Goal:                + /- 25.00

For more stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Leave a Reply

