Be My Guest…Or I’m Her Guest (Blogger)…or Something Like That

Today, I am a guest on Konda’s blog Moose on the Porch.  I designed this block specially for her Fat Quarter Stars Quilt Along!

This block was also made for my January Gadget Challenge.  I hope you enjoy this block.  It has lots of color possibilities.  And as Konda, says it’s not that hard.  Those of you who have been following my Mystery Quilts know that I like my quilts to look complicated–but not BE complicated.  This one is a little tricky (in that you can’t reverse the pieces), but still a lot easier than you probably think it is!

I hope you enjoy making the Fractured Star!

One thought on “Be My Guest…Or I’m Her Guest (Blogger)…or Something Like That

Leave a Reply

