UFOs: Two quilted

My daughter has headed back to school–my husband went along to help her drive (it is a 15 hour drive) and will fly back here tomorrow.

Been using my evenings to get a little bit done.  These two quilts of valor were listed on my UFO list.  I have the quilted and bound, so they are now off my list.  The next things I need to do are quilt something for a dear friend.  Unfortunately, they are not on my UFO list, and won’t help me use any stash, so they are just “quilting time” uses.

I have decided to purchase backing fabric for my Orca Bay.  I don’t have much that is more than a yard or two in my stash–and nothing that big in the colors I chose.  So, I’ve decided to purchase a back.

4 thoughts on “UFOs: Two quilted

Leave a Reply

