Little Quilter Goes to Camp

In the morning I am heading off for a weekend of quilt camp at the beach.  So sorry you all can’t come with me!  I plan to do a lot of sewing, a lot of relaxing, and some walking on the beach.

I had planned on taking lots of pictures to share, starting with the mountain of stuff I am taking along to post on the blog,  but I put the camera on the charger and it refuses to take a charge.  So I won’t have a camera for the weekend.  Hopefully I will finish this month’s UFO (the coke quilt) and taking along 2 others to try to make a dent in.  At least figuratively.

I hope some of my quilt camp friends will take a few pics that I can post on my blog.  Hope  you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

