QuiltAlong Catch Up

I have not been posting as much lately as I should have. I have not been sewing as much as I should have. My daughter and her fiance have graduated from college and are now installed in the upstairs bedroom.  With more company and more housework, I have just not been sewing as much.  But I did complete two weeks of the Quiltalong blocks from Quiltpossible.  Ebony is doing  both Studio and Go! Quiltalongs.  I have been participating in the Studio one.

I have also completed testing the instructions to my next mystery for MysteryQuilts4Military and have it on the frame now.  Actually, it is a little more than half quilted!  Yay!

Hope you are having a great spring.

Quiltalong blocks 6a & 6b
Quiltalong block 7a & 7b
2 thoughts on “QuiltAlong Catch Up

  1. I’m so glad to see that someone else has a Studio! Your blocks look VERY nice!
    I should be doing this quilt along…maybe I can do it next time around. =)

    hugZ,
    annie
    rubyslipperz106.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

