Stash Report 2011 – Week 17

Well, I have a finish to report, but I’m going to do that in a separate post with some pictures.  As far as my stash report goes, do you count fabics that are home decor, definitely not quilt fabric?  Well, I bought some this week and used it, so I guess it doesn’t hurt to report it!  It will only be an in and out.  But, especially since I had to break out some muslin to use as a liner, and that meant digging in a stash drawer, and an extra half yard of fabric used.  I’m still in the busting territory for the year.  Hooray!

Busted this Week:            2.25
Busted year to Date:    72.5
Stashed this Week:          0.5
Stashed Year to Date:   53.5

Net Busted  for 2011:  19.0

Leave a Reply

