Stash Report 2011 – Week 16

This week I donated some fabric to my guild, worked on Ebony’s quilt along, and started paper piecing some string blocks. I also worked on my UFO Hawaiian pillow some.  And did a BUNCH of quilting on my RRCB (still not quite ready to come off the frame).  Lots of sewing, no finished projects, but some good fabric usage!  And, I bought NOTHING!

I also notice that the vote on my previous post–how to finish my UFO indicates that y’all think I should make a medallion quilt out of it, which means more fabric usage–and if I can find appropriate stash fabric, so much the better.  I am looking through what I have and trying to figure out how to get some mileage out of it.  In the meantime, here’s the count:

Busted this Week:          4.5
Busted year to Date:    70.25
Stashed this Week:       0
Stashed Year to Date: 53

Net Busted  for 2011:  17.25

One thought on “Stash Report 2011 – Week 16

Leave a Reply

