Stash Report – 2011 Week 7

I keep falling off the wagon–and landing in the fabric store.  However, the fabric I bought this week was 60% off and with a specific project in mind.  Unfortunately, when I got it home I changed my mind on some of it.   But I may still use it for the back of that project. 

I’ve already posted my finish this week and my start (yes, that’s what I bought the fabric for–and have now decided not all of it will work).  Most of the fabric usage this week was from that start, a binding, and the king size quilt.  The top is now complete.  Yay!

Busted this Week:           3.5
Busted year to Date:     44.75
Stashed this Week:        9
Stashed Year to Date:  38.25
Net Busted  for 2011:  6.5

Leave a Reply

