Not Waiting This Time

I have been following along with http://www.patchworktimes.com UFO challenge (see my Hit List).  Last month when she drew her number, I put it off and barely managed to get done by the end of January.  This time, I grabbed the quilt top and threw it on the frame and started quilting on the first day of the month.

Of course, I didn’t get to do anything yesterday, and today I did some un-sewing, but I am still hoping for an early finish this month.

How about you–getting any UFOs done?

One thought on “Not Waiting This Time

  1. Actually, I have quite a few UFOs, but our guild is going to do a UFO challenge this year and I plan to participate. We did it two years ago and I didn’t participate, so as a result, they are still UFOs!!

Leave a Reply

