First Finish for 2011?

I know it’s pathetic that it’s the end of January and I have ALMOST made my first finish on my UFO list.  But in the last couple of days I finished quilting, and am almost done with the binding on my Maltese Star Mystery quilt!  Here is a picture of it with just a little binding left to turn.  Yes that’s the BACK!  Can’t upload a pic of the front quite yet…..mystery has a few more weeks.  Then I promise, I will.

Actually I did finish the raffle quilt (https://lifetakesaturn.wordpress.com/2011/01/13/up-for-grabs/) does that count?

POST SCRIPT:  This quilt is now DONE!  Hooray!

6 thoughts on “First Finish for 2011?

Leave a Reply

