Yes, I Will….

After finishing Roll, Roll Cotton Boll (www.quiltville.com mystery), I am again experiencing a bit of a “slowdown” in my urge to quilt again.  Darn…I had hoped the surge would be permanent.

This week has been filled with other things.  Like my day job, for example, which has nothing to do with quilting and can leave my mind drained.

But, I did get a little bit done.  Got the binding and sleeve done on raffle quilt (https://lifetakesaturn.wordpress.com/2011/01/13/up-for-grabs/) and got started on the king size T-shirt quilt that I took on.  Also mounted my UFO #6 on my quilt frame and did a row.  

Need to head up to the sewing room and see what I can get done!  Yes I can WILL!

Leave a Reply

