Christmas Eve rounds

7 QOVs to be delivered

I have to go to SC to bring my son home for Christmas.  For the first time in over 9 months, we will all be in the same house.

So I am planning an extra stop to deliver these QOV to a friend.  One is already bound and labeled, she will make sure the other 6 get bound and labeled and are on their way.

There is also a baby quilt in there that I am delivering as well.

When I get home this evening I might get a chance to work on Bonnie Hunter’s mystery (Roll, Roll Cotton Boll, Clue 6) which came out this morning.  I am not surprised at what we are doing with the triangles.  I actually expected that.

Merry Christmas/Happy Hanukah/Happy Holidays to everyone.

Leave a Reply

