Success and other stories

Well I finished cutting and sewing all the HST for RRCB Mystery step 5 (Roll, Roll Cotton Boll http://www.quiltville.com).  Yay!  Finished the binding on that baby quilt.  Double Yay!  Threw a quilt on the frame, started stitching–a row and a half of the panto and Oh-No!  Wrong bobbin.  Not even close.  Pink on a blue quilt.

Grrrr…..

But the circle ornaments look really cute on the gifts that I put them on, so I guess I have had my share of successes and failures.

Leave a Reply

