Out of the Darkness

I’m never sure of the exact date, but I so look forward to December 22.  On that day (or maybe it’s the 20th or 21st).  The days start getting longer.  Less than 2 weeks to go.

One thought on “Out of the Darkness

  1. good morning Nancy,
    Just a note to let you know I agree about show quilts. They are so far beyond what I would consider a quilt as to be in a class by themselves. (but they do knock my socks off) But quite often we see show quilters are also in a class by themselves, like little girls traveling the country in search of beauty contests. Their life appears to be consumed. I’m happy if they are happy, but I couldn’t work like that…
    Sharyn in Kalama, waiting for clue #4

Leave a Reply

