Time out from quilting….

Over the weekend I got a lot done, but I had trouble sleeping Sunday night, so after work was just exhausted.  No quilting Monday evening for me.  In fact, I went to bed early.

I finished the blocks I had left for RRCB (Roll Roll Cotton Boll mystery www.quiltville.com) after work.  Perhaps now I can get back to the quilt on my frame. I really wanted to get those “piles” put away. Until Friday, anyway.

This evening I also am working on my own mystery–Mystery 24.  I hope to have it up to start for the New Year on my Yahoo group (QOVmysteryquilts).    In fact, although I haven’t quilted Mystery 23 yet, I have quilted Mystery 24 (I know, weird, right?).  I even have it bound, but no label yet.  It will be sent off to Afghanistan with the other QOVs I am quilting.

Quilt on!

Leave a Reply

